Lexington, KY
Lexington Center's Ballroom
Cardinal Hill Roundball BASH
Sat, February 15, 2014 5:00PM to 9:00PM (Eastern)
[Download to Calendar]
Event dot arrow openI WANT TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Qty
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
Join Sundy Best and fans of UK Basketball for the second annual Roundball BASH to support Cardinal Hill Rehabilitation Hospital!

It’s the Ultimate Indoor Tailgate of the year and you’re invited to join us! February 15, ESPN will take over Rupp Arena as they host College GameDay for what is sure to be an exciting matchup in UK vs. Florida. While ESPN takes over Rupp that night, Cardinal Hill Hospital will be taking over the Lexington Convention Center Bluegrass Ballroom that afternoon for the second annual Round Ball BASH! Before the 9 o’clock tip-off, RBB will be hosting the ultimate indoor tailgate complete with live music from Sundy Best, sophisticated tailgate menu, cornhole, pop-a-shot, silent auction, special guests of UK and MORE! It’s sure to be the hottest ticket in town (other than the game, of course) but for an even better cause! We hope to see you there!

For more information, call the Hospital at 859-367-7217 or via email at caf9@cardinalhill.org.

Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
  • Get a button to link to this event
Round ball 1
Jason Andrews
Bret Angelucci
Emily Ashburn
Price Bell Jr
Teresa Blair
Adam Boardman
John Boardman
Claire Brickman
Annette Brown
AAA Heating Service Inc. Burus
Sarah Buschmann
Molly Caldwell
John David Christman
William Clark
Jennifer and Wes Coffman
Seth Collins
Tiffany Cooper
Matt Daley
Charlie Dalton
Lindsey DeMoss
Eric Dixon
Brian Fitzgerald
Dennis Fouch II
Crinda Francke
Bruce Gilbert
Robert Gillim
Amanda Goodpaster
Cassandra and Howard Gray
Nancy Grimes
Robert Hoenscheid
Will Holton
Bart Hufnagel
Jason Hunt
Jessica Laswell
Laura Laurens
Lauren Lewis
Norman Mayer
Alex Mayes
Morgan McMahan
Jeff Milward
Webb Milward
Jefferson Milward
Joshua Moore
Christy Neihoff
Maegan Nicholson
Luke Oliver
Allison Roberts
Jason Sauer
Brandon Saylor
Kenneth Schomp
Steven Scrivner
Lee Shaw
Richard Siegelin
Donnie Smith
William Smith
Reggie Smith
Stephanie Spires
Emily Startsman
Mark Steger
Ryan Steger
Michael Sutton
Nicole Tapp
Elizabeth Toombs
Susan Traylor
Stephen Underwood
Stephen Underwood
Laura Watson
Anna Richardson White
Glenn Yeaw
ryan atwell
michael breault
paige browning
tom marsillett